Ricardo Valverde – Guitar & Compositions
Jesús Santandreu – Tenor Sax
Matthew Baker – Double bass
Mariano Steimberg – Drums

Ricardo Valverde´s compositions are reflected with this project, wide influenced on modern Jazz, Classical or Contemporary music, an exploration in music through a wide palette of colours and textures towards an spiritual sense of light.

All Compositions © Copyrighted.

Adverts from our supporters: